Sonic Cycles – Konsertgalleriet, Ni Muser, Trondheim – 18th of November

Thanks to Konsertgalleriet, Ni Muser, my band Sonic Cycles and everyone who came down. It was such a pleasure to finally play this music live. We’ve been working very hard for this so it’s nice to see some results.

  • Audun Rørmark: Violin
  • Tuva Halse: Violin
  • Ellie Mäkelä: Viola
  • Hannah Kristina Lund: Cello
    Leon Røsten: Piano/Composition
  • Alf Høines: Double Bass
  • Frederik Villmow: Drums

%d bloggers like this: